Donate About Us Contact Newsroom

Board of Directors

Michael Greitzer     
Board Chair    
Retired Dayton Market President and Partner
Miller-Valentine Group

Kim Duncan
Board Vice Chair
Community Supporter
Founder and Retired CEO
Elements IV Interiors

Pam Rath
Board Secretary
Director of Communications, L&P Operations

David Baller
Board Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Vice President – Investments
Baller Financial Group
Wells Fargo Advisors

Bonnie Smith
Immediate Past Board Chair
Education Consultant – Community Volunteer

Joe Baldasare
Chief Development Officer
The Dayton Foundation

David E. Bowman
The Ohlmann Group

Rusty Clifford
School Advisory Committee Chair
Director of Administration and Operations
Montgomery County Educational Service Center

David Clapper
Director, Facilities Management

Lance Detrick
President / CEO
Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley

Trisha Duff
Bieser, Greer & Landis LLP

Timothy E. Henry
Director of Financial Reporting
Premier Health Insuring Corp.

Lynda Hoffman
Community Volunteer

Kitty Lensman
CET/Think TV

Jessica Reese
Edison Elementary School

Patty Sorrell
ACCO Brands

Tracy Szarzi-Fors
Vice President, Marketing and Business Development
Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc.

Amy Wiedeman
Assistant County Administrator
Montgomery County